More

Stover Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Ladies Invitation Day Tuesday 24th September6 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 9:00 am on 24/09/2019)
 
Family& Friends 4 Person Team Friday 27th December100 days 
Jackie Rae Cup Sunday 10th May 2020235 days 
Ladies 3 Ball Texas Scramble OPEN- Tuesday 19th May 2020244 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 31/12/2019)
 
ST MAURS CUP (MIXED OPEN) Sunday 12th July 2020298 days 
Ladies 4 Ball Team Open Tuesday 21st July 2020307 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 31/12/2019)
 
Seniors 4BBB OPEN Friday 7th August 2020324 days 
Junior Open Friday 14th August 2020331 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 01/01/2020)
 
Randall Cup Saturday 29th August 2020346 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 01/01/2020)
 
Ronald Hall Salver & Michelmore Cup Round 1 Sunday 30th August 2020347 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 01/01/2020)
 
RH Salver & M Cup Round 2 Sunday 30th August 2020347 days 
4 Man Team Event Sunday 6th September 2020354 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 01/01/2020)
 
Vets Mixed Open Greensomes Stableford OPEN Thursday 10th September 2020358 days 
Ladies Invitation Day Tuesday 22nd September 2020370 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 8:00 am on 04/08/2020)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.