More

Stover Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Jackie Rae Cup Saturday 19th September0 daysSignup Closed 
Ladies 4 Ball Team Open Tuesday 22nd September3 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 21/09/2020)
 
ST MAURS CUP (MIXED OPEN) Saturday 10th October21 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 10/10/2020)
 
Ladies 3 Ball Texas Scramble OPEN- Tuesday 20th October31 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 20/10/2020)
 
Family& Friends 4 Person Team Sunday 27th December99 days 
Jackie Rae Cup - Mixed Open Sunday 9th May 2021232 days 
Ladies 3 Ball Texas Scramble OPEN- Tuesday 11th May 2021234 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 30/12/2020)
 
James Braid Coast & Country 3 Man Team Any Combination Saturday 29th May 2021252 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 06/01/2021)
 
ST MAURS CUP (MIXED OPEN) Sunday 18th July 2021302 days 
Ladies 4 Ball Team Open Tuesday 20th July 2021304 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 30/12/2020)
 
Seniors 4BBB OPEN Friday 6th August 2021321 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 30/12/2020)
 
Junior Open Friday 13th August 2021328 days 
Randall Cup Saturday 28th August 2021343 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 30/12/2020)
 
RH. Salver and Mitchelmore Cup 2021 Sunday 29th August 2021344 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 30/12/2020)
 
4 Man Team Event Open Sunday 5th September 2021351 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 29/12/2020)
 
Vets Mixed Open Greensomes Stableford OPEN Thursday 9th September 2021355 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 30/12/2020)
 
Ladies Invitation Day Tuesday 21st September 2021367 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 8:00 am on 03/08/2021)
 
Family& Friends 4 Person Team Monday 27th December 2021464 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.