More

Stover Golf Club

Upcoming competitions

Friday 5th July
Competition Fee: £90.00
Saturday 20th July
Competition Fee: £60.00
Ronald Hall Salver & Michelmore Cup Open to your calendar">
Friday 23rd August
Competition Fee: £10.00
Friday 23rd August
Competition Fee: £20.00
Saturday 24th August
Competition Fee: £90.00
Thursday 5th September
Competition Fee: £90.00
Saturday 14th September
Competition Fee: £90.00
Tuesday 24th September
Competition Fee: £135.00
Thursday 3rd April 2025
Competition Fee: £25.00
Friday 18th April 2025
Competition Fee: £20.00
Sunday 4th May 2025
Competition Fee: £80.00
Saturday 10th May 2025
Tuesday 20th May 2025
Competition Fee: £160.00
Saturday 24th May 2025
Competition Fee: £160.00
Saturday 19th July 2025
Competition Fee: £60.00
Ronald Hall Salver & Michelmore Cup ound 1 & H Salver & M Cup ound 2 to your calendar">
Friday 1st August 2025
Competition Fee: £90.00
Friday 15th August 2025
Competition Fee: £10.00
Friday 15th August 2025
Competition Fee: £20.00

Previous Opens

Loading...


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.