Open Competitions


Torbay Cup Foursomes Saturday 3rd August (10 days)
Torbay Cup Fourballs Saturday 3rd August (10 days)
Torbay Cup Singles Sunday 4th August (11 days)
Junior Open - 18 HOLES Friday 23rd August (30 days)
Junior Open - 9 HOLES Friday 23rd August (30 days)
Randall Cup - 4BBB Medal Open Saturday 24th August (31 days)
Vets Mixed Open Greensomes Stableford OPEN Thursday 5th September (43 days)
ST MAURS CUP (MIXED OPEN) Saturday 14th September (52 days)
Ladies 3 Ball Texas Scramble OPEN Tuesday 24th September (62 days)
Ladies Coffee Morning OPEN Thursday 3rd April 2025 (253 days)
Any Combination Invitation - 4 Person Team Friday 18th April 2025 (268 days)
Jackie Rae Cup - Mixed Open Sunday 4th May 2025 (284 days)
Junior SDL provisional Saturday 10th May 2025 (290 days)
Ladies 4 Ball Team Open Tuesday 20th May 2025 (300 days)
4 Man Team Event Open - Alex Kennedy Cup Saturday 24th May 2025 (304 days)

Open comps are live for sign up