Open Competitions

Family& Friends 4 Person Team Thursday 27th December (15 days)
Mixed Open Greensomes Stableford OPEN Friday 26th April 2019 (134 days)
Jackie Rae Cup Sunday 12th May 2019 (150 days)
Ladies 3 Ball Bowmaker (1-2-3) OPEN Tuesday 21st May 2019 (159 days)
Men’s Spring Invitation Saturday 25th May 2019 (163 days)
ST MAURS CUP (MIXED OPEN) Sunday 14th July 2019 (213 days)
Ladies 4 Ball Team Open Tuesday 23rd July 2019 (222 days)
Seniors 4BBB OPEN Friday 9th August 2019 (239 days)
Junior Open Friday 16th August 2019 (246 days)
Randall Cup Saturday 24th August 2019 (254 days)


Stover Open Competitions for 2019 will become active for online booking from 1st January 2019