More

Stover Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Family& Friends 4 Person Team Monday 27th December93 days 
Jackie Rae Cup - Mixed Open Sunday 8th May 2022225 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 16/02/2022)
 
Ladies 4 Ball Team Open Tuesday 24th May 2022241 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 29/12/2021)
 
James Braid Coast & Country 3 Man Team Any Combination Saturday 28th May 2022245 days 
ST MAURS CUP (MIXED OPEN) Saturday 9th July 2022287 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 10/09/2022)
 
Seniors 4BBB OPEN Friday 5th August 2022314 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 29/12/2021)
 
Junior Open Friday 12th August 2022321 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 31/12/2021)
 
Randall Cup Saturday 27th August 2022336 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 29/12/2021)
 
Ronald Hall Salver & Michelmore Cup ound 1 & H Salver & M Cup ound 2 Sunday 28th August 2022337 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 29/12/2021)
 
Vets Mixed Open Greensomes Stableford OPEN Thursday 8th September 2022348 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 29/12/2021)
 
4 Man Team Event Open Sunday 18th September 2022358 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 28/12/2021)
 
Ladies 3 Ball Texas Scramble OPEN Tuesday 20th September 2022360 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 am on 29/12/2021)
 
Family& Friends 4 Person Team Wednesday 28th December 2022459 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.